Sunrise – Cabbage Tree Bay/Norah Head

This is where I spent my morning. Though I get up at 5am every weekday for work, my mind on those mornings is in a very different place to where it was this morning. Going to see (and photograph) the sunrise on the beach was the most soul cleansing and refreshing thing i’ve done in a long time. Nature constantly amazes me and I think we all take it’s beauty for granted.

View the full set of photos from this shoot here.

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on June 23, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

