Watermelon

I love the look of watermelon. When I was younger, I can remember eating watermelon and being (possibly coincidentally) quite sick a few hours later. It’s only this year that I’ve started eating it again, and in small doses, since I guess I’ve always associated it with being sick. I’m still not a huge fan of it, but I don’t mind it in juices or sorbet/gelato.

This photo is so summery and is a huge contrast to my current surroundings of winter, pj’s and bed.

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Miscellaneous, Nutrition/Food. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

