September Snapshots – Instagram

Another month gone and it’s time for another monthly instagram post! September was a lazy month for me in terms of photos and creativity. I didn’t use my SLR at all during the month, which is very unusual for me. Hopefully I can find my motivation and inspiration and get back into it this month.

My instagram account is @ccassiee . Feel free to follow if you’d like to see more random photos of my boring everyday life!

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on October 2, 2012, in Miscellaneous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

