Busy, busy!

It feels like forever since i’ve posted!

Lately I just feel like life is non-stop and i’m just rushing around from one place to the next trying to keep up. This afternoon (right now) is the only time in ages i’ve decided to just do nothing except sit, eat grapes and edit photos. And that was only because my other plans got cancelled!

Since the last few weeks have been so busy, i’ve been feeling like i’ve fallen off the weight loss bandwagon a little, particularly this week. I really need to stop for a moment, clear my mind and refocus if i’m going to further improve myself.

I think i’ve procrastinated enough for now, so until I actually find the time to write all the posts I have inside my head… ciao!

 

 

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on December 8, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

