Posts on the horizon

I have so much I want to write, but so little time! Even as I write this I need to get ready for bed so I’ll have to make this short.

I’ve got a bunch of posts I’m going to be writing up over the next week or so. I’m planning on doing a big 12WBT review/closing remarks type post as this week is the last week of the 12 Week Body Transformation. I’ve also had a few thoughts on my mind that i’m keen to get out into the big wide world.

In the meantime, i’ll just keep it short and say that I’m stoked to finally see muscle gain progress! My arms are finally starting to shape up – goodbye chicken wing arms! I’ve been mostly happy with my legs lately but want to work some more on my glutes and hamstrings before i’m where I want to be. 

My stomach is still a definite work in progress and is forever frustrating, but i’ll get there. Everything else is starting to shape up as well, which is great 😀 

I’m trying out some new supplements as well which i’ll try post some reviews about. Just know there’s a whole lot I want to write about, if only I had the time!

Until next time!…. 

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on April 29, 2013, in Life/Progress and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

