My Gym Playlist: Songs to Work Out/Run to

I love a good beat to work out to. Whether I’m running or at the gym, workout anthems are great motivation for me. I’m constantly on the hunt for great new songs to workout to and over the years I’ve compiled all my favourite tracks into a playlist on Spotify.

So, just for those of you looking for some great tunes to listen to and get you moving, here you go:

If you have Spotify, feel free to subscribe as I am always adding new songs.

I might make a top 5 songs post in a while, just because I love some of these songs so much!

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on May 29, 2013, in Fitness, Inspiration/Motivation and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

