Scheduling and Juggling Life

I’ve been a little quiet lately, though i’ve got plenty of posts I want to sit down and write. 

I’ve had to juggle my schedule around lately and it’s made me absolutely exhausted by the time I get home and can sit down and write. I’ve had to start catching a 5:45am train to the city to get there by 7:30am so I can go to the gym before work instead of after. 

Hopefully the routine change gets a little easier because it’s ruining me at the moment. 

In other news, i’ve been doing a fair amount of research into the Paleo diet/lifestyle. Anyone out there have any recommendations/reviews of it? Let me know in the comments! x

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on June 17, 2013, in Life/Progress and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Living Profitably

    I hope things settle down for you! I have not tried Paleo, but I have heard both good and bad things about it. I would thoroughly research it before you decide to try it. Personally I like a more balanced approach and am very leery of anything that has you completely avoid certain foods.

Leave a Reply

