My little starstruck moment

Instagram - Kathleen Tesori

 

So this happened last night! Awesome!

Kathleen is a huge inspiration to me so I decided to feature her as part of an Instagram challenge I’ve been doing this month. I didn’t think she’d even see it, let alone reply!

It might not seem like much to some, but I’m constantly amazed at the craziness of social media and how it can connect us with people (including our role models/inspirations!) all around the world. Sometimes I feel as though I don’t fit in the whole fitness world, but then you see how much support and inspiration is around you from all different sizes and shapes. It’s beautiful!

x

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on October 25, 2013, in Life/Progress. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

