My Top Gym/Workout Songs of 2013

Music is definitely a staple of my gym experience. I love to get in my own little zone, tune everything out and just concentrate on me, what I’m doing and the music.

I’ve put together a list of my top workout songs released in 2013. The playlist is available on Spotify (see below), or you can check out the songs via Youtube below as well. The playlist goes for one hour and one minute so it’s perfect for your next workout.

Less talk, more songs! Here they are, in no particular order…

  1. Supremacy – Muse
  2. Rat A Tat – Fall Out Boy feat. Courtney Love
  3. Professional Griefers – Deadmau5 feat. Gerard Way
  4. Under Control – Calvin Harris, Alesso, Hurts
  5. Stay The Night – Zedd feat. Hayley Williams
  6. It’s My Party – Jessie J
  7. Burn – Ellie Goulding
  8. Counting Stars – OneRepublic
  9. Clarity – Zedd feat. Foxes!
  10. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark – Fall Out Boy
  11. I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding
  12. Now – Paramore
  13. Anklebiters – Paramore
  14. Up In The Air – Thirty Seconds To Mars
  15. Come & Get It – Selena Gomez
  16. Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on January 6, 2014, in Fitness, Inspiration/Motivation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks. Always looking for new stuff to add to my play list.

Leave a Reply

