And so round 2 begins…

Today marks the start of my next round of Shortcut To Shred. Even though it’s not the first time I’ve done it, the first workout was a challenge. 745 calories later, I was ready for nap, but unfortunately my day was just beginning. My gym gets painfully busy around 5pm, so I don’t really have a choice but to train in the mornings, or go later at night (which I know I won’t stick to). My biggest struggle this round will probably be staying organised, but I’ve prepped as much food as possible and really just need to kick my butt into gear.

I have been trying to think of something to get myself as a reward at the end of the 6 weeks. It’s not something I usually worry about, but I think it’d be nice to have an extra incentive. So I need some ideas – what have you bought yourself as a reward?

About cassiedawson

Cassandra (preferably Cassie) Dawson, from Newcastle, Australia.

Posted on May 19, 2014, in Fitness, Life/Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like finding new workout gear (usually a tank) as rewards or spoiling myself with a pedicure to relax after the hard work.

Leave a Reply

